PICTURE GALLERY






Visited number


Our Organization



Surabaya Office

Mr Azis Winanda Managing Director azwinsh@indo.net.id +6281 650 177 9
Mr Riza Kurniawan General Manager riza_bizdev@bmcsby.com +6281 648 951 09
Mr Bintang Agustiar Forwarding Manager bintang@bmclogistics.co.id +6281 550 011 04
Mr Sam Aditya Shipping Manager forwarding2@bmcsby.com +6281 331 565 888
Ms Indri Hapsari Finance Manager finance@bmcsby.com +6288 930 241 8
Mr Sholikan Logistic & Doc Coordinator logistic@bmcsby.com
+6281 703 236 861
Ms Sasya Finance Accounting adm_fin@bmcsby.com +6283 849 315 125

Mrs. Eni Oksiana

Customer Service & Traffic doc adm_support@bmcsby.com +6281 332 423 398
       
       

Jakarta Office

Mr Bientarto Soedjito Executive Chairman bientarto@bmcjkt.com +6281 816 005 0
Mr Aji Marketing Manager aji@bmcjkt.com +6281 619 227 40
Ms Yasmine Director cust-service@bmcjkt.com
documents@bmcjkt.com
+6281 814 562 8
Mr Erwin Logistics Officer logistics@bmcjkt.com +6281 599 109 76

Mr. Kahman

Operation Officer operation@bmcjkt.com +6281 213 809 691

 

     

   
© Copyright PT. Bintang Multi Cahaya (BMC Logistics)

Info


 
Currency